Currently, your browser does not support JavaScript. For full functionality of this page, please enable JavaScript.
Printer-friendly :
Press Ctrl+P to print
Back to top :
Press [Home] to go back to page top
Setting font size:
For IE6, press ALT+V → X → (G) max. (L) large (M) medium (S) small (A) min. to choose a font size.
For IE7 or Firefox, press Ctrl+ (+) or (-) to change the font size.
Language :

In the second phase of the "16 Go Bike TAIWAN Bike Routes, Lets Go" event, the required "Maolin-Kaohsiung Mountain City Bikeway" route has been re-designated the "Qishan Transfer Station-Eighteen Arhats Mountain Service Area" route.


In order to extend the first phase of the "16 Go Bike TAIWAN Bike Routes, Lets Go" campaign and continue to promote 16 Go Bike TAIWAN Bike Routes, the general public is invited to ride and experience the friendly and safe routes. Participants who complete the designated routes receive exquisite gifts from the Tourism Administration, MOTC and the opportunity to participate in a lucky draw. In addition, participants can also choose required biking route sections, lowering the event riding threshold and making it more interesting for those who want to participate, increasing the event profile.

Number of Visitors:1,557 Last Update: 2024-02-26
Recent Views
Back to Top